#CraftTheDraft Q&A Lineup Announced!

Accomplished theatre writers Drew Gasparini (Skittles Commercial: The Broadway Musical), Peter Mills & Cara Reichel (The Hello Girls), Michael R. Jackson (A Strange Loop), and Kerry Ipema (One Woman Sex & the City) are all slated to take your questions on the Rewrite Process!

Broadcast via Zoom, these online Q&As are free and open to the public. Suggested donation of $5 supports the guest speakers and Dramatists Guild Foundation.

click here to RSVP!